You Can See God

  1. I remember a story – an elephant and five blind people. The blind people examined the elephant and gave out their opinion about the elephant. They did not see the Elephant but touched with their hand, may be smelt, even tasted. Whatever- but their opinions were contradictory. I don’t know why? Do you think why?                                                                            I conceived as- the Elephant was God and the blind people were nobody but Religions. They named God in different ways or they explained God in their own way. Some said God is dusty, some said God is salty, some said tall, some piercing. I am extremely sorry if I hurt you by comparing Religions with the blind people. But still I request you not to go away. They were blind people, you are not. Could you please open your eyes and see God? I will tell you how. Please keep reading.
  2. Do you want to see God? You Can See God. Or do you like to follow the statements given out by the blind person. I mean Don’t you want to see God by yourself? At least once in your life? If you are ready to see God, you will find Him, I swear. Could you please keep reading my stuffs?

The best Yoga is Meditation. I will tell you all and everything later. See you soon!

Author: Yoga And Meditation

Exploring myself

Leave a Reply

