You Can See God

 

Please do not believe even a word I say, whatever I am going to share here is just my personal experience. Take them as an example or try to establish the truth upon them by yourself. It is sure, after you examine them, you will be anxious to share your views, too. You can just test them. Universal truth is what I want to talk about. Do we follow GOD or Religion? We follow Religion. By Religion I am Hindu, He is Buddhist, She is Christian, You are Muslim, and they are Sikhs. We always say- God is one. In every holy book, it is mentioned that God is one, none to second, though we find Him in thousand and thousand forms, by thousand and thousand names.

Author: Yoga And Meditation

Exploring myself

Leave a Reply

